You are using an ad blocker that is interfering with our web typography and internal javascript. Please whitelist our domain to live in a more beautiful world. No ads here, just really great software!
IT-Initiativen

Windows 10

Für einen anwenderorientierten Windows-Lifecycle

Überblick

Eine erfolgreiche Migration ist eine große Herausforderung. IT-Teams müssen nicht nur Rollouts für tausende User und Endgeräte koordinieren, sondern auch Windows Updates im Auge behalten, um Endgeräte absichern und Mitarbeiter zufriedenzustellen. Mit Nexthink erhalten IT-Teams einen ganzheitlichen Einblick mit einer Kombination aus technischen Metriken und Mitarbeiterfeedback in einer zentralisierten Plattform und haben so die volle Kontrolle über den gesamten Windows 10 Lifecycle.

Solution Brief runterladen

Zuverlässige Software-Migration Deployment-Strategie optimieren

Analysieren Sie, ob Ihre IT-Infrastruktur bereit für den Rollout ist ermöglichen Sie es ihrem IT-Team, den Migrationsprozess jedes Endgeräts zu optimieren, egal an welchem Standort. Kontrollieren Sie den Rollout von Windows 10, beheben Sie Probleme, während Sie mit Ihren Mitarbeitern kommunizieren, um Adoption und Zufriedenheit sicherzustellen.

Deployment-Agilität optimieren Windows as a Service Updates stets im Blick behalten

Setzen Sie Deployment-Zyklen auf, um Update-Rollouts zu überprüfen und Versionierung von Endgeräten zu kontrollieren und veringern Sie so die Gefahr von Performance-Verschlechterungen. IT-Teams können sich jederzeit mit Mitarbeitern in Verbindung setzen und deren IT-Erleben verstehen sowie technische Probleme und Unzufriedenheiten lösen.

Gewünschtes Compliance-Level gewährleisten Probleme in Echtzeit entdecken und beheben, um DEX-Verschlechterungen zu verhindern

Kontrollieren Sie Ihr Windows-Ökosystem in Echtzeit, um Sicherheits- und Performance-Probleme proaktiv zu entdecken und zielgenaue Ursachen-Analysen durchzuführen. Identifizierte Probleme können automatisch oder durch Remote-Aktionen auf jedem Endgerät behoben werden.

Erfahren Sie mehr:

Join us at Experience '19: The Digital Employee Experience Conference. Learn More

IT Initiatives

Windows 10

Delivering an employee-centric Windows lifecycle

Overview

Performing a successful migration is no easy feat.  IT not only has to coordinate the mass deployment of thousands of devices and their users, but also stay on top of Windows’ continuous updates to keep all devices secure and employees satisfied. With Nexthink, IT gains actionable visibility by combining both technical metrics and employee sentiment feedback on a centralized platform with full control over the Windows 10 lifecycle.

 

Download the Solution Brief

Migrate with confidence Streamline your deployment strategy

Analyze your current IT landscape to ensure pre-deployment readiness and enable your IT team to streamline the migration of any device, regardless of location. Monitor the rollout of Windows 10 and resolve any incidents detected along the way, all while engaging with employees to increase adoption and satisfaction.

Enhance your deployment agility Stay on top of Windows as a Service’s continuous updates

Set-up deployment rings to validate each update rollout and monitor device versioning to reduce the risk of performance degradation during new releases. At any time, IT can engage with employees to understand their experiences, as well as resolve any technical or satisfaction issues.

Maintain a desired state of compliance Detect and remediate issues in real time to prevent DEX degradation

Monitor the Windows ecosystem in real time to proactively detect security or performance issues and drill down into granular device or user details to diagnose their root cause. Identified problems can then be fixed remotely or automatically directly on your employees’ devices.

Find out more!