You are using an ad blocker that is interfering with our web typography and internal javascript. Please whitelist our domain to live in a more beautiful world. No ads here, just really great software!
Initiatives IT

Skype for Business

Surmontez les difficultés de collaboration grâce à une expérience de communication optimale entre collaborateurs

En bref

Skype for Business, logiciel de communication d’entreprise le plus couramment utilisé, nécessite une maintenance particulière pour offrir la meilleure expérience de collaboration possible aux collaborateurs. Avec Nexthink, les équipes informatiques gagnent une visibilité en temps réel sur Skype for Business, qui leur permet de diagnostiquer facilement les problèmes et de gérer ce puissant outil de communication avec pragmatisme.

TÉLÉCHARGER LA FICHE PRODUIT

Visibilité totale Soyez au premier rang de l'expérience de vos collaborateurs

Monitorez l'activité des utilisateurs et la qualité de service (audio, vidéo, partage d'écrans, etc.) en temps réel afin de mieux comprendre l'expérience que font vos collaborateurs de Skype. Les métriques ainsi obtenues sont accessibles au travers de tableaux de bord ciblés et permettent non seulement de découvrir l’origine des problèmes techniques, mais aussi d'observer l'usage de l'outil et la satisfaction des collaborateurs.

Des diagnostics en un clin d'œil Identifiez et résolvez les problèmes en deux fois moins de temps.

Visualisez à la fois les métriques générales et les détails granulaires des données des postes de travail et des utilisateurs. Détectez les problèmes techniques à la racine et remédiez-y en quelques secondes. Les équipes informatiques peuvent également comparer l'impact de l’utilisation de différents types de réseaux sur les performances des services et analyser les données d'activité des postes de travail et des utilisateurs, pour contextualiser la qualité de l'usage de Skype.

Prêt à optimiser l'expérience de vos collaborateurs avec Skype ?

You are using an ad blocker that is interfering with our web typography and internal javascript. Please whitelist our domain to live in a more beautiful world. No ads here, just really great software!

Nexthink CEO Pedro Bados appears on CNBC View Coverage

IT Initiatives

Skype for Business

Overcome collaboration hurdles with a seamless employee communication experience

Overview

Skype for Business, the most commonly used organizational communication software, regularly requires troubleshooting and remediation in large enterprise infrastructures. With Nexthink, IT teams gain real-time visibility over Skype for Business, enabling them to easily diagnose issues and practically manage this powerful communication tool.

Download the Solution Brief

Complete Visibility See firsthand what your employees are experiencing

Monitor user activity and service quality (audio, video, screen-sharing…etc.) in real-time so you can better understand your users’ Skype experience. This data can then be accessed though a range of targeted dashboards and metrics to not only discover technical issues, but also track employees’ usage and satisfaction.

Lightspeed Diagnostics Diagnose and resolve issues in half the time.

View both high-level metrics and granular details on device and user data. Detect technical problems at their root level and resolve them in a matter of seconds. IT can also compare the impact of different network mediums on service performance and analyze device and user activity data to contextualize your Skype quality.

Ready to enhance your employees' Skype experience?