You are using an ad blocker that is interfering with our web typography and internal javascript. Please whitelist our domain to live in a more beautiful world. No ads here, just really great software!

eBook: Digital Experience Management meistern eBook lesen

IT-Initiativen

Office 365

Das gesamte Office-Paket nahtlos einführen, bereitstellen und managen

Überblick

Office 365 gibt Ihren Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit, effektiver zu kommunizieren, besser zusammenzuarbeiten und produktiver zu sein. Sichern Sie ein einfaches und nahtloses IT-Erleben im Lifecycle neuer Office 365 Services. Mit Nexthink können IT-Teams Office 365 Services sicher ausliefern, managen und migrieren, mit minimalen Ausfallzeiten und Störungen, dank gutem Einblick und Kontrolle, vor und nach der Migration.

Solution Brief runterladen

Planen. Designen. Ausrollen. Ganzheitlicher Überblick vor und nach der Migration

Stellen Sie Echtzeit-Einblick über alle Endpunkte für den Migrationsprozess sicher und stärken das Planen, Testen und Ausrollen von Office 365 und seinen zahlreichen Features. Nutzen Sie Nexthink darüber hinaus, um mit weniger Risiken auf Cloud umzusteigen.

Gesundheit und Reparatur Effizienz beobachten und Zufriedenheit gewährleisten

Beobachten Sie elementare Gesundheits-Indikatoren Ihrer IT, indem Sie technische Metriken und Mitarbeiterfeedback kombinieren. Sparen Sie Zeit, indem Sie Fehler zielgenau identifizieren und beheben. Geben Sie Ihrem IT-Team Kontrolle über kontinuierliche Office 365 Updates und Releases.

Adoption und Zufriedenheit Gezielt mit Mitarbeitern kommunizieren

Senden Sie gezielte Engagement-Kampagnen an ihre Mitarbeiter, um Bewusstsein und Akzeptanz neuer Services und Features zu erhöhen. Nutzen Sie DEX Daten, um die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit regelmäßig zu messen und DEX stetig zu verbessern.

Wollen Sie herausfinden, was eine verbesserte Office 365 Experience für Ihr Unternehmen bedeutet?

Join us at Experience '19: The Digital Employee Experience Conference. Learn More

IT Initiatives

Office 365

Driving the seamless deployment, management and adoption of the Office Suite

Overview

With Office 365, employees can boost their digital workplace connections, collaboration and productivity. Ensure a seamless employee experience during the lifecycle of new Office 365 services and updates. Nexthink enables IT to safely deploy, migrate and manage the delivery of new Office 365 services with minimized downtime and disruption by offering complete visibility and control from pre- to post-migration.

Download the Solution Brief

Plan. Design. Deploy. See everything from pre to post-migration

Ensure real-time visibility over all endpoints during the migration process, and strengthen your planning, testing and deployment of Office 365 and its many features. In addition, use Nexthink to help you move to cloud-based services with less risk.

Health and Remediation Monitor service efficiency to ensure satisfaction

Monitor key health indicators combining both technical metrics and employee sentiment. Shave hours off your day by drilling down to detect and remediate issues with ease and understanding. Equip IT with the power to control Office 365’s continuous updates and releases.

Adoption and Sentiment Engage in context and accelerate adoption

Send targeted engagement campaigns to promote awareness and facilitate adoption rates for new services and features. Use DEX data to measure employee experience and satisfaction on a continuous basis to perpetuate a DEX improvement cycle.

Curious about what an enhanced Office 365 experience means to your organization?