Results! Watch this IT/employee experience win-win Register Now

On-Demand Webinar

From SLA to XLA: Rethinking End User KPIs

Jan. 15, 2019 @ 16:00 CET | 15:00 BST | 10:00 EST

With the rapid transformation of the digital workplace comes new levels of complexity. Managing this complexity can be aided by listening to end users to understand the quality of their digital experiences. To do so, SLAs and traditional surveys are simply not enough, making new experience-oriented scoring systems indispensable in modern working environments.

Watch this on-demand webinar to discover how to approach Experience Level Agreements (XLA) with Nexthink by:

  • Transitioning from SLAs to XLAs
  • Applying new experience-orientated scoring based on end-user sentiment and workplace health
  • Engaging with end users to improve their digital experiences

Featured Speakers

David D'Agostino

ITSM Practice Lead, Nexthink

David has worked in the IT world for over 40 years, specializing in ITSM. From working with end-users and customers all the way to partners and MSPs, he has worked in a very wide range of IT solutions consulting roles. David started working in operations and system programming before moving to the software industry in Product management, service management, and product marketing. Today, with his extensive and diverse experience across the IT industry, we consider David our very own ITSM expert.