You are using an ad blocker that is interfering with our web typography and internal javascript. Please whitelist our domain to live in a more beautiful world. No ads here, just really great software!

Nexthink für Splunk

Nutzen Sie die Intelligenz digitaler IT-Erfahrung und verschaffen Sie sich Vorteile durch eine proaktive IT.

Nexthink und Splunk: eine starke Kombination

Kombinieren Sie die Fähigkeit von Nexthink Informationen, in Echtzeit von jedem Endgerät zu sammeln, mit der leistungsstarken Datenanalyse von Splunk. Damit ermöglichen Sie Ihrem IT-Team, die technischen Probleme der Mitarbeiter einfacher und schneller zu verstehen und sofort zu beheben.

Mehr Transparenz. Mehr Anpassung.

Erweitern Sie Ihr Splunk-Ökosystem mit einzigartigen mitarbeiterzentrierten Daten, um Ihre Dashboards für Monitoring und Management für Ihre spezifischen Geschäfts- oder IT-Anforderungen zu erstellen, anzupassen und anzureichern.

Verbesserte Forensik

Nutzen Sie die umfassenden Daten von Nexthink und integrieren Sie diese in Ihre Splunk Umgebung, um genauere forensische Informationen über Ihre Infrastruktur, die Geräte und die End-User sowie das Netzwerk zu erhalten. Dadurch verbessern Sie drastisch Ihre Möglichkeiten der Störungslösung und verkürzen die Zeit bis zur Störungsbehebung.

Erfahren Sie mehr

You are using an ad blocker that is interfering with our web typography and internal javascript. Please whitelist our domain to live in a more beautiful world. No ads here, just really great software!

Register Now for Experience Everywhere

Days
Hours
Minutes

Nexthink for Splunk

Leverage digital experience intelligence to harness IT proactivity.

Nexthink + Splunk: a powerful combination

Combine Nexthink’s ability to collect real-time information from every employee device with Splunk’s powerful data analysis – allowing the IT team to quickly understand and instantly resolve employee issues.

Augmented visibility. Total customization.

Enhance your Splunk ecosystem with unique employee-centric intelligence data to create, customize and populate your own dashboards to monitor and manage your specific business or IT needs.

Enriched Forensics

Leverage comprehensive Nexthink datasets, integrated within your Splunk environment, to gain accurate forensics into your infrastructure, devices, users, and network to drastically enhance your troubleshooting capabilities and reduce time to resolution.

Learn more