You are using an ad blocker that is interfering with our web typography and internal javascript. Please whitelist our domain to live in a more beautiful world. No ads here, just really great software!

Nexthink pour Splunk

La compréhension des usages sur les postes de travail au service de la proactivité des équipes IT


splunk-screenshot-1

Enrichissez votre plateforme Splunk avec des données temps réel sur les postes de travail et améliorez ainsi votre compréhension de l’expérience des utilisateurs lorsqu’ils consomment les services IT.

Avec Splunk, vous êtes en mesure d’analyser le système d’information du point de vue de ses composants d’infrastructure. Toutefois, Splunk ne vous donne pas de visibilité sur la manière dont les utilisateurs accèdent aux services, aux applications et aux données à l’échelle de tous les postes de travail et de tous les sites. La collecte de données sur les postes de travail offerte par Nexthink, combinée à la puissance analytique de Splunk permet aux responsables IT de résoudre plus vite les problèmes techniques qui perturbent l’expérience des utilisateurs.

Une étude récente a démontré que 41% des organisations qui surveillent les services IT du point de vue des utilisateurs améliorent leur capacité à prévenir les problèmes de performance ; 55% d’entre elles améliorent la valeur délivrée par l’IT. La compréhension de l’expérience utilisateur permet aux équipes IT de gagner en proactivité pour au final, réduire le nombre d’incidents, accélérer la résolution et améliorer l’engagement des collaborateurs.

Le connecteur Nexthink Splunk Connector permet de :

  • Accélérer la détection et la réponse aux incidents de sécurité
  • Accélérer les investigations concernant un incident
  • Supporter une approche proactive de la gestion du changement
splunk-screenshot-2

You are using an ad blocker that is interfering with our web typography and internal javascript. Please whitelist our domain to live in a more beautiful world. No ads here, just really great software!

Nexthink for Splunk

End-user insights to harness IT proactivity.


splunk-screenshot-1

Enhance your Splunk platform with real-time insights that will help you better understand your overall IT service experience.

As anyone currently using Splunk knows, it is an excellent tool to review and understand your organization’s IT infrastructure from a systems-centric standpoint. However, Splunk alone lacks the visibility you need into your users’ access to services, applications and data, on any device and location. By combining Nexthink’s ability to collect real-time information from every end-user device with Splunk’s powerful data analysis, IT managers will now be able to quickly understand and instantly resolve their IT issues.

Recent research shows that 41 percent of organizations monitoring IT services from the user perspective are able to improve their success in preventing performance issues; while 55 percent improve the value of IT to their organizations. Gaining insight into the end-user perspective helps organizations become more proactive, leading to fewer IT incidents, faster issue resolution and improved employee engagement.

Start operating with full visibility and transparency today. The Nexthink Splunk Connector helps to:

  • Accelerate security detection and response
  • Conduct faster incident investigations
  • Enable proactive change management
splunk-screenshot-2

© 2018. Nexthink, Inc. All rights reserved.