You are using an ad blocker that is interfering with our web typography and internal javascript. Please whitelist our domain to live in a more beautiful world. No ads here, just really great software!

It’s here! The first complete platform for Digital Employee Experience Management. View Press Release

July 14th, 2020, 10:30 am EDT | 3:30 pm BST | 4:30 pm CEST

Unveiling the Latest Innovation in Digital Employee Experience Management

Webinar
The role of IT in the workplace has never been more critical and complex. With remote and flexible working the new norm, technology performance is business performance. Your employees’ digital experience is central to the success of your company – and your IT organization.

 

To help you rise above these challenges, we are delighted to invite you to a special event where we will reveal the latest innovations in Digital Employee Experience Management.

 

Join us on July 14th for a front-row seat at this exclusive event!

 

  • Real-time visibility and visualization of the complete employee experience – devices, apps, and networks
  • Groundbreaking insights and guidance that help you proactively manage experience
  • Clear information to improve the remote/home worker experience
  • And much more
The Nexthink mission has always been to help organizations delight their employees. Please register and join us on July 14th as we unveil the next stage of this journey.

Thank you for registering.

You will receive a confirmation e-mail shortly.

Featured Speakers

Richard Matthews

Director of Solution Consulting, Nexthink

Michael Applebaum

VP Product Marketing, Nexthink

Michael leads product marketing and sales enablement at Nexthink, bringing the company’s vision and solutions to life, to help IT organizations deliver a great digital experience to their employees.