You are using an ad blocker that is interfering with our web typography and internal javascript. Please whitelist our domain to live in a more beautiful world. No ads here, just really great software!

Experience Everywhere On-Demand: Learn how Global 2000 firms are approaching Digital Employee Experience in 2021. Get Access

April 28 at 10am ET / 3pm GMT / 4pm CEST

Introducing Nexthink Application Experience

Webinar

Nexthink is taking the leap from enabling customers to better manage employee experience across devices and networks to now also proactively manage every aspect of employee experience using business applications.

With the upcoming launch of Application Experience on April 27, you can proactively manage the employee experience of application health and usage – all to drive faster adoption, and increase productivity and sentiment.

In addition to everything else you do with Nexthink, imagine being able to answer these questions in real-time:

  • How are our applications being adopted and used?
  • What is the mismatch between IT measurements and employee sentiment across applications?
  • We’re paying a lot for our SaaS business applications, but do we know how, or if they are being used?
  • Which employees are experiencing degraded performance and what is different from those that are not?

Thank you for registering.

You will receive a confirmation e-mail shortly.